Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering30770 MEDLEMMAR 1097 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
FORUMET Start | Forumnytt | Sök | Regler | Privata bord 
REGELFRåGOR En fråga om Apex of Power... Merfolk Trickster vs Gideon of...
Porphyry Nodes vs tied indestructible creatures
Senast läst: 06:06:47, 10/12 -18. Läst 623 gånger.
Wayfarer
MEDLEM
Sundbyberg
@svm s. 1/8 -04

9 rubriker
206 svar

Porphyry Nodes vs tied indestructible creatures 19:23:38, 14/7 -18  
Lite förundrad över följande ruling:

7/1/2013 If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can’t be chosen.
(http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=124470)

Vilken regel är det som ligger bakom denna ruling? Jag kan inte hitta någon. Har jag missat något eller har WotC gjort en miss?


Mod edit: Porphyry Nodes

Uppdaterad: 20:30:08, 14/7 -18

Choper

Izzet
JUDGE L2
REDAX
Skövde
@svm s. 26/5 -04

53 rubriker
1662 svar

1. Spoiler:GömVisa608.2d608.2d. I... 20:29:53, 14/7 -18  

Spoiler:

608.2d608.2d. If an effect of a spell or ability offers any choices other than choices already made as part of casting the spell, activating the ability, or otherwise putting the spell or ability on the stack, the player announces these while applying the effect. The player can't choose an option that's illegal or impossible, with the exception that having a library with no cards in it doesn't make drawing a card an impossible action (see rule 120.3). If an effect divides or distributes something, such as damage or counters, as a player chooses among any number of untargeted players and/or objects, the player chooses the amount and division such that at least one player or object is chosen if able, and each chosen player or object receives at least one of whatever is being divided. (Note that if an effect divides or distributes something, such as damage or counters, as a player chooses among some number of target objects and/or players, the amount and division were determined as the spell or ability was put onto the stack rather than at this time; see rule 601.2d.) Example: A spell's instruction reads, "You may sacrifice a creature. If you don't, you lose 4 life." A player who controls no creatures can't choose the sacrifice option.


608.2d: If an effect of a spell or ability offers any choices other than choices already made as part of casting the spell, activating the ability, or otherwise putting the spell or ability on the stack, the player announces these while applying the effect. The player can’t choose an option that’s illegal or impossible,

Att förstöra en oförstörbar creature är en omöjlig händelse. Därmed kan du inte välja den oförstörbara.
Notera att detta är på grund av att du väljer vad som ska dödas när Porphyry Nodes resolvar. Du väljer alltså inte ett target för den, då hade det inte spelat någon roll.

Vill även påminna om att länka korten du frågar om. Detta gör du genom att skriva in kortet med korrekt stavning i tråden (stora bokstäver och så vidare). Detta för att det dels blir lättare att besvara in fråga samt att detta gör att frågan länkas till kortet i kortpärmens Regelfrågor-länk :)
 
Ingen regel utan undantag.
Även det är en regel.

Hitta Skövde Magicförening på facebook, där hittar ni allt vi gör :)
Uppdaterad: 20:30:46, 14/7 -18

bigtopofun presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Ultimate Masters - Kort Auktion, All the Good Stuff!
5 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

BYT BORD TILL


 
  Slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!